Latest Services http://www.bollywoodmanch.com Latest Services Fri, 10 Jul 2020 21:07:51 +0530 en-us http://www.bollywoodmanch.com Fashion Show Organizer http://www.bollywoodmanch.com/fashion-show-organizer.htm http://www.bollywoodmanch.com/fashion-show-organizer.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a prominent Fashion Show Organizer in the Event sector. We are based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We organize the shows for the private, educational, and corporate industry. Drama Show Organizer http://www.bollywoodmanch.com/drama-show-organizer.htm http://www.bollywoodmanch.com/drama-show-organizer.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, as an efficient Drama Show Organizer. Our qualified professionals and planner offer these services in strict compliance with the dates, interests, and budgets of the client. Fountain Show Organizer http://www.bollywoodmanch.com/fountain-show-organizer.htm http://www.bollywoodmanch.com/fountain-show-organizer.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fountain Shows are gaining much popularity around the globe and we are keeping up with the trend. As a prominent Fountain Show Organizer, we are situated in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Music Show Organiser http://www.bollywoodmanch.com/music-show-organiser.htm http://www.bollywoodmanch.com/music-show-organiser.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mubashshira Events and Entertainment is a Mumbai (Maharashtra, India) based organisation that specialises in organising music shows across the length and breadth of the country. We are a complete team of musicians, sound artists, disk jockeys, and many more, who enable us to successfully conduct music shows as per the schedules of the clients at their venues. Being a prestigious music show organiser, we have delivered a host of impressive performances on different music themes. Party Event Organiser http://www.bollywoodmanch.com/party-event-organiser.htm http://www.bollywoodmanch.com/party-event-organiser.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to organising party events from Mumbai (Maharashtra), then the name of Mubashshira Events and Entertainment is counted among reputed companies providing effective solutions to the clients. We serve as a dependable party event organiser, offering event organising services in a way that clients end up in witnessing the success of their events. We specialize in organising not only the corporate events, but also the private event, which our experienced team handles with perfection and ease. Song Recording Service http://www.bollywoodmanch.com/song-recording-service.htm http://www.bollywoodmanch.com/song-recording-service.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If song recording service is something that you have been keenly looking for, then you must try the services offered by Mubashshira Events and Entertainment. Based in Mumbai (Maharashtra), the company offers premium services for the recording of songs at the hi-tech and professional recording studios, where we have the backup of music veterans, which help ensure the songs are recorded in a professional manner. We have been successfully recording songs of various themes and genres with commitment, professionalism, and cost-effectiveness. Camping Trip Organizer http://www.bollywoodmanch.com/camping-trip-organizer.htm http://www.bollywoodmanch.com/camping-trip-organizer.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mubashshira Events and Entertainment is an acclaimed camping trip organizer from Mumbai (Maharashtra) that provides impressive services for camping in some of the exotic locations in India. We have a team of qualified and diligent professionals, who conduct meetings to understand clients’ camping trip needs and tailor the same to fulfill clients’ desires with efficacy and perfection. We have successfully organized camping tours across major hill stations including Ooty, Mahabaleshwar, Rishikesh, Munnar, and many more.